Testimonials

google reviews - Testimonials

Highly recommend! I don’t normally leave reviews but these guys that came were polite, respectful and very professional. They offered me a good price and great value, hard work ethic. A+

kyle brodnax

Jan 24, 2020

Simply Amazing!!!! We ordered a dump truck and my workers filled it quickly. I called Junk Queen right away and they brought another one within minutes. Very fare, reasonable, prompt and provide great customer service. I will be using junk queen again and will recommend to everyone I know.

mauryce sowell

Jan 24, 2020

They are very easy to work with, great turnaround time and pricing! I would recommend and I plan on keep using them for all my projects!!

Monica Rivera G

Jan 24, 2020

I purchased a home to remodel with a really tight deadline! When demo started we needed a company that would be quick with service, and that is what we found! The customer service is top notch too! I can without a doubt highly recommend Junk Queen Tx!

Kayla Looper

Jan 24, 2020

I needed to clear out a warehouse and after a quick online search, landed on Junk Queen TX. Attila was very professional and offered dumpsters to facilitate disposal of over 100 pallets within a few business days. Highly recommended!

Katie Mac

Jan 24, 2020

These people were great! Very responsive to any questions or changes we had. And the prices were very competitive. They delivered at 8am on a Saturday, and when we got done earlier than expected, they were happy to come pick it up. Would definitely recommend them to anyone needing a dumpster for a day o…

daniel partain

Jan 24, 2020

So professional and efficient. Great communications and execution! Keep it up!!!

danny Gutierrez

Jan 24, 2020

if I could give more than 5 stars I would; fantastic experience. The movers were very nice and professional. I was really impressed with their ability to move things so quickly. We had a 200+ table that they easily picked up and moved to their truck. Everything was moved in under 15 minutes. I would hig…

Sunny Burton

Jan 24, 2020

Turn around was amazing! Great pricing and the guy who did the clean out at my house was awesome!!

Kellie Oates

Jan 24, 2020

Very prompt, great communication, excellent customer service. They really go above and beyond to satisfy the client. Highly Recommended!!!! Will use for all my projects going forward.

Ryan Chavez

Jan 24, 2020

Very Best in the area. Reliable and affordable

Christopher Vasquez

Jan 24, 2020

Junk Queen TX was awesome! They were on time and called before they arrived which was appreciated. They were reasonably priced and what we ended being charged was within the estimate range we received online. They were professional, courteous and quick. We would definitely recommend and would use them a…

Bryan Williams Jr.

Jan 24, 2020

Junk Queen was quick to respond to my inquiry and there service was spot on. great customer service and pricing. I highly recommend Junk Queen if you are in need of a dumpster.

Matthew Erickson

Jan 24, 2020

I really needed an outdated home theater couch removed quickly before the new one was delivered. The folks at Junk Queen made it happen quickly and efficiently. I had some errands pop up that were extremely important the morning we had scheduled the removal. They conveniently worked around my timeline s…

Jimmy Yeager

Jan 24, 2020

I had the best experience with Junk Queen TX.! They were so professional and reliable that I will definitely use them in the future and refer them to all my friends and business associates. Thank you!

Fabiola Suceveanu

Jan 24, 2020

They were very quick in getting back to me and had some great guys come by the next day, do an estimate and clean out a lot of debris in our home quickly and thoroughly! I highly recommend if you need cleanup in a pinch! Very reasonable price, too!

Latasha McGlory

Jan 24, 2020

Upfront pricing and flat rates –came exactly when I asked and was on time–would definitely use again.

Adam Arntson

Jan 24, 2020

They are awesome to work with! I own a construction company and they have been my go-to for trash hauls. Very dependable and with competitive pricing!

Amanda Wang

Jan 24, 2020

They came quickly and on time. Very polite and took all my moving trash away. A pleasure to deal with this Company! Thank you!

Sallie Skinner

Jan 24, 2020

They arrived at exactly the time they had said they would be arriving. They brought all the equipment they would need to do their job and then efficiently, carefully and promptly removed my “junk” and closed the deal in less than 1/2 hour! That’s service!! I didn’t have to do any…

Nidia Hernandez

Jan 24, 2020

Very speedy service, did a great job and very reasonably priced. Highly recommended!

Tom Browning

Jan 24, 2020

Our heroes!
After having trouble with another junk removal company we called these guys and they were able to help us immediately! Fantastic customer service! Very helpful and friendly. Definitely recommend.

Rina Castillo

Jan 24, 2020

Great service. Highly recommend. Fast and friendly service . Just what I was looking for. Thank you.

Angi A

Jan 24, 2020

They are great to work with. I text with them on a Saturday evening and the dumpster was delivered early Monday morning. I highly recommend them.

Sonya Clements

Jan 24, 2020

Accurately priced my service and followed up quickly with every detail…..made it soooo easy!!!!

Barbara Vislosky

Jan 24, 2020

Easy and convenient scheduling. Everything went beautifully. They were prompt and polite. I would recommend their services and use them again.

The`Res Robinson

Jan 24, 2020

I needed two dumpsters for a home demo far away from civilization. Junk Queen TX was the only company I found who would deliver what I needed to where I needed it!

Kenneth Andrews

Jan 24, 2020

Excellent customer service. By far the best option out there. Easy to set up, quick responses, fantastic value!

matt swento

Jan 24, 2020

They removed a couch and bed for me fast and with no hassle. Exactly what I was hoping for.

Rick Zeigler

Jan 24, 2020

Excellent customer service and response time. They were able to work with my schedule perfectly even with out me being home. Thanks!

Justin Crump

Jan 24, 2020

facebook reviews - Testimonials

" }

dumpster delivered promptly. driver was friendly and helpful. will is again if needed.

Andrea Jewel Bushland‎‏

Feb 12, 2020

They were very quick in getting back to me and had some great guys come by the next day, do an estimate and clean out a lot of debris in our home quickly and thoroughly! I highly recommend if you need cleanup in a pinch! Very reasonable price, too!

Latasha Barber‎‏

Feb 12, 2020
" }

These guys were awesome!! Arrived on time, professional, respectful, friendly. Took everything we needed them too inside of house and outside too. We will definitely be using them again! Highly recommend!

Ana Despotovic‎‏

Feb 12, 2020

Amazing people. Compassionate and extremely professional. Would recommend to anyone. They went over by one truck load but still honored the price quoted

Jon Kerin‎‏

Feb 12, 2020
" }

Great experience and value, I recommend this company to family and friends…exceeded all expectations of what a junk removal company is. Past experience with other companies have been subpar. These guys made the process smooth and painless!

Bobby Sigrist‎‏

Feb 12, 2020

Highly recommend! I don’t normally leave reviews but these guys that came were polite, respectful and very professional. They offered me a good price and great value, hard work ethic. A+

Kyle Brodnax‎‏

Feb 12, 2020

I needed to clear out a warehouse and after a quick online search, landed on Junk Queen TX. Attila was very professional and offered dumpsters to facilitate disposal of over 100 pallets within a few business days. Highly recommended!

Katie McConnell‎

Feb 12, 2020

Junk Queen TX was awesome! They were on time and called before they arrived which was appreciated. They were reasonably priced and what we ended being charged was within the estimate range we received online. They were professional, courteous and quick. We would definitely recommend and would use them again.

Bryan Williams‎

Feb 12, 2020